Sep102014

Boston Marriott Long Wharf 22,500 points with free valet parking Thursday, Sep 11

Boston Marriott Long Wharf 22,500 points with free valet parking is one of the 50% off reward hotels offered for Marriott Rewards Flashperks on Thursday, September 11 starting at 1pm ET, 12 noon CT, 10am PT.

• Half off the regular Marriott Rewards points cost for this category 9 hotel.
• Includes a $25 dining credit per night and complimentary valet parking for one car; normally $48.
Stay dates: Oct 2-5, 23-26; Oct 30 – Nov 2; Nov 20 – Dec 15
• Up to 10 rooms available per night.

Maximum 4-night stay using the Marriott Rewards Flashperks discount rate.

Sample rate for October 2-5 for 3-nights stay is $329 per night. This offer is a high redemption value for Marriott Rewards points and free valet parking  takes care of one of the high expenses in staying at a downtown Boston hotel as a leisure drive-in traveler. $400+ hotel value for 22,500 Marriott Rewards points is a great redemption value.

Boston Marriott Long Wharf website. But, you need to book the 50% reward rate for Boston Marriott Long Wharf at the Marriott Rewards Flashperks site available on Thursday. I bet this offer will be gone in less than 24 hours.

Marriott Boston Long Wharf

Boston for holiday shopping makes for a nice Thanksgiving week getaway if family plans are not in your plans or if you need a good excuse for why you need to stay at a hotel while visiting family in the Boston area.

About Ric Garrido

Ric Garrido of Monterey, California started Loyalty Traveler in 2006 for traveler education on hotel and air travel, primarily using frequent flyer and frequent guest loyalty programs for bargain travel. Loyalty Traveler joined BoardingArea.com in 2008.

More articles by Ric Garrido »